7 Planets Terms

In the modern scheme there are:
7 planets aligned with
7 days of the week
7 gods
7 planetary rulers
traditionally also with
7 planetary rulers
7 archons
7 planetary genii
7 angels
7 kosmokratores
In earlier alignments there are 7 Planets:
Saturn Shani
Jupiter Guru,Brihaspati
Mars Mangala
Sun Ravi
Venus Shukra
Mercury Budha
Moon Chandra, Soma
In India these 7 planets are called the 7 Lords of the Houses ruling over the 12 Rasis or Signs of the Zodiac. Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn Moon, Sun, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn
Saturn Saba -- or Mars Adonai -- Sol, or the Sun Ievo -- the Moon Eloi -- Jupiter Astaphoi -- Mercury (spirit of water) Ouraïos -- Venus, spirit of fire http://www.blavatsky.net/magazine/theosophy/ww/additional/christianity/OphitesAndNazareans.html Saturn, Saba, Adona, Ievo, Eloi, Astaphoi, Ouraïos
Saturn, Mars, Sun, Moon, Jupiter, Mercury, Venus
Spirit of Water - Spirit of Fire
Mercury - Venus
Saturn, Jupiter, Mars, Sun, Venus, Mercury, Moon
Shabatai, Tsedeq, Meadim, Hannah, Nogah, Kawkab, Lavanah
Or Topaz Sol Argent Pearl Luna Sable Diamond
Saturn Gules Ruby Mars Azure Sapphire Jupiter Vert Emerald Venus Porpure Amethyst Mercury Saturn Deep bluish. Jupiter White. Venus Yellow. Mars Red. Mercury Pale blue. http://www.sacred-texts.com/earth/amm/amm09.htm
Sabachay [Sabathay], through which God sends hunger and tribulation upon the earth.
Sodeck [Zedek], through him come honor and favor, right and holiness of man. Modym [Madym], through him wrath, hate, lies, and war.
Hamnia, from him comes light, and the power of distinguishing between time and life. Noga, from him food and drink, love and consolation.
Cochab, from him proceeds all trade and commerce.
Lavahan [Lavanah], causes all things to increase and decrease