7 Higher Worlds

Seven higher worlds in India are:

1. Bhuh the Earth where we are.
2. Bhuvarloka the atmospheric sphere, is from the earth to the sun.
Here are the Siddhas (=the Perfect ones) and the
Devayonis (Heavenly Beings).
3. Svarloka the Heavenly Sphere, is from the sun to the pole star.
Here are the Devas and the Blessed ones.
Existence in those three spheres are the result of karmic
4. Maharloka is mixed (mishra)
5. Janaloka
6. Tapoloka
7. Satyaloka


New articles