Rose Cross

The Rose Croix consists of 22 Petals like the 22 letters of the Hebrew Alphabet. These 22 petals are also comprised of:
3 Colours (3 Mother Letters)
7 Planets
12 Zodiac Signs
The Rose Croix  as Rosy Cross is a central symbol of the Rosicrucians. Originally it is said to come from the Sefir Yetzirath. 

New articles