7 Stages (Mithras)

Heliodromus Sun Desire for control
Persian Moon Emotions
Miles (Soldier) Mars Capacity for war
Corax (Raven) Mercury Desire for communication Leo (Lion)
Jupiter Desire for abundance
Nymphus (Bridegroom) Venus Desire for beauty and love
Pater (Father) Saturn Desire for material stability
Seven Stages
1. Four Elements
2. Lower Powers of the air
3. Aion and his Powers
4. Helios the Sun
5. Seven Fates
6, Seven Pole Lords
7. The Highest god portrayed like Mithras

New articles