4 Royal Stars

The four royal stars associated with zodiac signs and their parts are:

Regulus Aldebaran Fomalhaut Antares
Leo Taurus Aquarius Scorpio
Heart Eye Head Heart
Sequence 5 2 11 8
Zodiac Sign

These same four stars are also called the 4 Archangel Stars.

red Lion is associated with the East, the black Scorpion with the North, the blue Stream of the Water Bearer with the South, and the white Bull with the West.

Tasoheter, Venant, Satevis, Hastorang
Aldebaran, Antares, Formalhaut, Regulus
Taurus, Scorpio, Aquarius, Leo

Michael, Raphael, Gabriel, Phanuel
The Swastika is in fact a symbol that marks out the 4 Royal Stars.
And the Persians / Iranians still ‘march’ to this symbol. ....the swastika is among other things, a symbol representing the cycle called precession.


New articles