7 Levels of Reality

Alam-i-Nasut, the Material World, the World of Action
Alam-i-Ajsam, the Causal World, sometimes called the Astral World
Alam-i-Mithal, the World of Similitudes
Alam-i-Arwah, the Soul World.
Alam-i-Wahdiyat, the Spiritual World.
Alam-i-Wahdat, the Cosmic World
Alam-i-Ahdiyat, the Unitary or Absolute World. Universal Consciousness, the Unlimited, Self-existent, Causeless Eternal Realm.
Zat, the Essence of Allah.
Cited from Website: Reality