Quarter Points

Quater Points are the four Cardinal Points of North, South, East and West. The are used in the Celtic Calendar which divides the year into 8 points: 4 Quarter Points and 4 Cross Quarter Points. In England Lady Day (March 25) Midsummer Day (June 24) Michaelmas (September 29) Christmas (December 25)

New articles