4 Archangel Stars

The four Archangel Stars linked 4 Directions are:

Tasoheter Michael Aldebaran Watcher of the East

Satevis Oriel Antares Watcher of the West

Hastorang Gabriel Fomalhaut Watcher of the South

Venant Raphael Regulus Watcher of the North.

Aldebaran, Antares, Formalhaut, Regulus

These same four stars are called the 4 Royal stars and are the principla stars of 4 Fixed Signs.

The Tarish list 4 Archangels as
Michael East
Gabriel South
Tariel (aka Raphael) North
Lucifer West

Aldebaran marked the zero Aries point in 3044 BC, Antares marked zero Libra 3052 BC, Fomalhaut marked zero Capricorn, 2582 BC, Regulus marked zero Cancer 2345 BC

East - West
Tasoheter Satevis
Michael Oriel
Aldebaran Antares
Aries Libra

North - South
Venant Hastorang
Tariel Gabriel
Raphael Gabriel
Regulus Formalhaut
Cancer Capricorn


Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn
Aldebaran, Regulus, Antares, Formalhaut
East, North, West, South
Michael, Raphael, Oriel, Gabriel
Michael, Gabriel, Tariel (Raphael), Lucifer
Tasoheter, Venant, Satevis, Hastorang

It is thought that the Roman Catholic Church at some point considered assigning the quarter dates to the four Archangels, since they had assigned the cross quarters to the four gospel-writers. Making the Vernel Equinox a holiday called \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"Gabrielmas\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" was taken into consideration in honor of the angel Gabriel\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s announcement to Mary on Lady Day.


New articles