7 Winds

In India there are 7 important winds: 1. Pravaha 2. Avaha 3. Udvaha 4. Samvaha 5 Vivaha 6. Parvaha 7. Paravaha. These 7 winds are part of the 49 Maruts.
He has four hands and is borne in a chariot drawn by red horses, and the seven winds are the wheels of his car. He is accompanied by a ram, on which he is sometimes represented as riding.