22 Tattvas

The system of 22 Tattvas begins with the elements of the 17 tattvas:
10 sense organs: i.e. 5 organs of sense + 5 organs of action
5 pranas
1 buddhi (intellect where there is no doubt)
1 manas (mind where there is doubt)
It then adds:
2 Natures of Subtle Body: Vidya and Avidya
3 Forms of Body: Visva, Taijsva, Prajna.

New articles