8 Chakras

In classical yoga there are 7 chakras. Some versions have 6 chakras or 8 chakras.

1. Earth connection. Stillness
2. Water Connection. Movement
3. Fire Connection. Combustion
4. Air Connection. Expanding
5. Ether Connection. Speak and Create
6. Mind Connection. Intuition and Perception
7. Consciousness Connection. Wahey Guru
8. Aura. The Container.

These categories are effectively new age.