6 Yugas

In the Jain tradition there are 6 yugas or world ages: 1. Pehelo Aaro or First Age, 2. Beejo Aaro or Second Age 3. Treejo Aaro or Third Age, 4. Chotho Aaro or Fourth Age, 5. Paanchmo Aaro or Fifth Age 6. Chhatho Aar or Sixth Age. All these ages have fixed time durations of thousands of years.

New articles