7 Worlds of Existence and 7 Cosmic Planes

In the West in Rosicrucianism, one version of 7 Worlds of Existence is:

1. World of God
2. World of Virgin Spirits
3. World of Divine Spirit
4. World of Life Spirit
5. World of Thought
World of tone
Region of Abstract Thought
Germinal idea(s)
Region of Concrete Thought
The Great Silence
6. Desire World
7. Physical World

In another version these 7 worlds are:
1. World of Divine Spirit
2. World of Life Spirit
3. Region of Abstract Thought
4. Region of Concrete Thought
5. Desire World
6. Ethereal Region of Physical World
7. Chemical Region of Physical World

New articles