N. 04 UE Sceptre Nut Amun

4 The sceptre Nut Amun (Waset) Diospolis Magna Thebes, Karnak Gods Amun, Mut, Khonsu, Montu, the Buchis cult, Sobek Cities Perhathor (Pathyris, Gebelein), temple of Hathor Imiotru (Rizeiqat), temple of Montu Djerty (Tod), temple of Montu Waset (Thebes, also Qurneh for West Bank or Luxor and Karnak for East Bank), temple of Amun, Mut and Khonsu (and many others) Madu (Medamud), temple of Montu White Chapel Represented by Montu http://www.ancientegyptonline.co.uk/nomesupper.html

New articles