Trayastrimsa Heaven

Trayastrimsa Heaven. There are eight heavens in the east, eight in the west, eight in the north, and eight in the south, making thirty-two; the thirty-third is located in the center of the others and is at the peak of Mount Sumeru. http://www.taoistsecret.com/taoistgod.html#2 Trayastriṁśa Heaven is subdivided into thirty-three heavens at the same level, all ruled by the god-king Śakro-Devānām-Indra, who is commonly called Śakra www.sutrasmantras.info/glossary.html