3 Places

The 3 Lokas corresponding to the 3 worlds are

Kama-Loka Realms 1- 11
Rupa-Loka Realms 12-27
Arupa-Loka Realms 28-31

Their subdivisions entail 31 realms of existence.

Kama, Rupa, Arupa
In the ascending order of the planets:
Moon, Mercury, Venus, Sun, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn Places  
Venus moves to Planet 3 

New articles