Northern Division

To the north of the three central Varshas lie three other Varshas; Ramyaka, Hiranmaya, and Uttara Kuru. Ramyaka is, as we have seen separated from the zone containing the three central Varshas by the Nila range. North of Ramyaka, and separated from it by the Shveta range, lies Hiranmaya; while north of this Varsha, and separated from it by the Shringin range, lies Uttara Kuru. Cited from Website: Seven Dwipas Uttara Kuru Shringin Range Hiranmaya Shveta Range Ramyaka Nila Range

New articles