3 Powers (Government)

3 Powers In North and in South America there is a distinction between 3 realms of government known as the 3 Powers: Executive Legislative Judiciary This has striking parallels to the 3 Gunas and the 3 Gods in India: Sattva Rajas Tamas Brahma Siva Vishnu Judiciary Executive Legislative

New articles