5 Buddhas

Pancha Buudhas
5 Buddhas
Amogasiddhi North
Amitaba Variochana Akshobya
West       Centre          East
Ratnasambhava South.
Pancha Buddha
The Pancha Buddha or Five Buddhas are Vairochana, Akshobhya, Ratnasambhava, Amitabha Buddhas and Amoghasiddhi. Each of these transcendental Buddhas has his particular color, posture, direction and wisdom. http://www.geocities.com/newanepal/dance.html
In Bon the 5 Buddhas are 5 Living Elements
Dhyani Buddhas or Panch Buddhas are emanated from Adibuddha and also called Tathagata. They are five buddhas always shown seated in the position of meditation. Of the five Dhyani Buddhas the senior is Vairochana who occupies center of the Mandala. In the Chaityas only four other Dhyani Buddhas the senior is Vairochana Buddha who occupies center of the mandala & Other four Dhyani Buddhas Akshobhya Buddha in the east, Ratna Sambhav Buddha in the South, Amitabha in the West and Amoghsidhi Buddha in the north are depicted. http://www.thangkapaintings.com/Dhyani_Pancha_Buddha_Thangka.php Dhyani
Buddhas (that is the Buddhas evolved out of the mind in mystic trance) http://infomotions.com/etexts/gutenberg/dirs/1/5/5/1/15516/15516.htm
5 Dhyani Buddhas
5 Buddha Families (Gelugpa)
5 Buddha Families (Nyingma)
5 Buddha Wisdom Protuberances
5 Buddhas - 8 Bodhissatvas
5 Buddhas and 5 Elements
5 Buddhas of Wisdom
5 Vehicles and 5 Buddhas
Amin, Vajrasattva,
5 Buddhas, 8 Bodhissatvas
Dakinis of the 5 Buddha Families