5 Chakras

5 Chakras
Secret, Head, Throat, Heart, Navel  
Unlike the Hindu equivalent, the Nazorean Chakras have 32 petals upon which are placed the 22 letters of the Aramaic (Mandaic) alphabet and 5 each of the 23rd and 24th Mandaic pseudo letters. Upon the left and right side of this chakra axis exists the energy channel of solar Ziwa Radiance and Lunar Noohra Luminosity. The careful balancing and regulating of these two types of Light allow the Leviathan energy to travel up the Column of Glory to the upper center.
Air (Throat) Fire (Heart) Earth (Root) Zephyr (Crown) Water (Navel)
Noorah Organ Liver Heart Spleen Lungs Kidneys
Ziwa Organ Gall bladder Small intestine Stomach Large intestine Bladder
Season Spring Summer Late summer Autumn Winter
Climate Wind Heat Dampness Dryness Cold
Orifice Eyes Tongue Mouth Nose Ears
Tissue Tendons Blood vessels Muscles Skin Bones
Taste Sour Bitter Sweet Pungent Salty
Emotion Anger Joy Worry Grief Fear