Brahma, Siva, Vishnu Terms

Brahma , Diva Vishnu or
Brahma, Shiva,Vishnu
Followers of Brahma are called Brahmo,
followers of Vishnu are called Vaishnav and
followers of Shiva are called Shaiva.
These 3 gods are also the 3 Iswaras and linked with the 3 phases. These three gods also play a role in the letters of the alphabet.