8 Organs of Perception

N. of the 8 organs of perception (viz. the 5 organs of sense with Manas , the hands and the voice) 1) Ether Sound Sabda Rupa (Form of Sound) 2) Air (Vayu) Touch Parsharupa (form that is felt) 3) Fire (Agni) Sight Vayurinath (deriving from Vayu) 4) Water Taste Rasrupta (sense of taste) 5) Earth Smell Gandarupa (sense of smell) Sound, Touch, Sight, Taste, Smell, Manas, Hands, Voice