Nine-Marquis (the nine honored ones in the eight-petaled hall of the Garbhadhatu ) 1. Mahavairocana in the center - Bian Zhao Vajra (Radiating everywhere). 2. Ratnadhvaja in the East - Fu ju Vajra (Merit accumulation) 3. Kaifuhuawang in the South - Ping Deng Vajra (Equality) 4. Amitabha Buddha in the West -Qing Jing Vajra (Pure & Clean) 5. Divyadundubhimeghanirghosa in the North -Pu Dong Vajra (immovable) 6. Samatabhadra Bodhisattva in the South East- Zhen Ru Vajra (Bhutatathata) 7. Manjusri Bodhisattva in the South West - Ji Xiang Vajra (Auspicious) 8. Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva in the North West -Zheng Fa Vajra (Righteous Dharma) 9. Maitreya Bodhisattva in the North East- Xun Ji Vajra (Swift) http://www.tbsn.org/english2/gm3.php Centre, East, South, West, North, South East, South West, North West, North East Bian Zhao, Fu Ju, Ping Deng, Qing Jing, Fu Dong, Zhen Ru, Ji Xiang, Zheng Fa, Xun Ji Vajra Mahavairocana, Ratnadhvaja, Kaifuhuawang, Amitabha Buddha, Divyadundubhimeghanirghosa, Samatabhadra Bodhisattva, Manjusri Bodhisattva, Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva, Maitreya Bodhisattva Radiating Everywhere, Merit Accumulation, Equality, Pure & Clean, Immovable,True Nature, Auspicious, Righteous Dharma, Swift Bhutatathata suchness of existence