12 Archons

12 Archons
The twelve Archons are named as follows:
Athoth, called The Reaper. Harmas, called The Eye of Envy. Kalila-Oumbri. Yabel. Adonaiou, called Sabaoth. Cain. Abel. Abrisene. Yobel. Armoupieel. Melceir-Adonein. Belias
Athoth, Harmas, Kalila-Oumbri, Yabel, Adonaiou, called Sabaoth, Cain, Abel, Abrisene,Yobel, Armoupieel, Melceir-Adonein, Belias The name of the first one is Athoth, whom the generations call the reaper. The second one is Harmas, who is the eye of envy. The third one is Kalila-Oumbri. The fourth one is Yabel. The fifth one is Adonaiou, who is called Sabaoth. The sixth one is Cain, whom the generations of men call the sun. The seventh is Abel. The eighth is Abrisene. The ninth is Yobel. The tenth is Armoupieel. The eleventh is Melceir-Adonein. The twelfth is Belias, it is he who is over the depth of Hades http://groups.msn.com/Mysticism101/gnosticlibrary.msnw?action=get_message&mview=0&ID_Message=7426&LastModified=4675626537482960490