Planets and Hebrew

Planets and Hebrew Alphabet
Hebrew has 7 Double Letters: B G D K P R T 
In Hebrew, the 7 planets and the 7 double letters are typically linked.
There are different versions:
1) Saturn, Jupiter, Mars, Sun, Venus, Mercury, Moon
    T             R           P         K      D          G              B  
     This descending order of the planets is typically called the Saturn-Bayt order but
     reflects a Chaldean order used in the Ziggurats of Babylon. It was also used
     in Egypt.
2) Moon, Mercury, Venus, Sun, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn
     B         G             D           K       P        R           T
     This ascending order of the planets is linked Christianity, was used in Greece and
     is has been aligned with the Hindu chakras.  
3) Celestial Government, Primum Mobile, Zodiac, Saturn, Jupiter, Mars, Sun, Venus, Mercury, Moon
    Yodh, Kaph, Kaph Sofit, Lamed, Mem, Mem Sofit, Nun, Nun Sofit, Shin, Ayin
    This uses the Descending Order and applies it to 10 heavens. 
4) Mercury, Moon, Venus, Jupiter, Mars, Sun, Saturn
    The Golden Dawn.
     Golden Dawn
"The seven Doubles are attributed to the seven planets. I have read translations of two texts of the Sefir Yetzirah giving two different arrangements of the planets and seven double letters. The system I am familiar with and understand reflects neither of these, what follows is the arrangement used by the Hermetic Order of the Golden Dawn":
B – Beth,      Mercury
G – Gimel ,  Moon
D – Daleth,  Venus
K – Kaph,    Jupiter
P – Peh,       Mars
R – Resh,    Sun
T – Tau,       Saturn