Elements and Tetragrammaton

Elements and Tetragrammaton
Traditionally, each of the five points has been attributed to the five elements of the ancients:
Earth – represents stability and physical endurance
Fire – represents courage and daring
Water – represents emotions and intuition
Air – represents intelligence and the arts
Spirit – represents the All and the Divine. http://store.higherheart.com/product.php/Tetragrammaton-Pendant/1157/0
Stability, Courage, Emotions, Intelligence, All/Divine