7 Princes before God

7 Princes before God There are seven princes who stand continually before God, to whom are given the spirit-names of the planets. They are called Sabathiel (), Zedekiel (), Madimiel (), Semeliel or Semishiah (), Nogahel (), Coahabiath or Cochabiel (), Jareahel or Jevanael (), http://www.esotericarchives.com/moses/67moses2.htm Sabathiel, Zedekiel, Madimiel, Semeliel, Nogahel, Coahabiath,Jareahel