1,080,000 Years

1,080,000 Years According to the astronomer Āryabhata, however, the duration of each of the four yugas was the same—i.e., 1,080,000 years. The basic figures in these calculations were derived from the Brahmanical reckoning of a year of 10,800 muhūrta (see calendar: The Hindu calendar), together with combinations of other basic numbers, such as four phases, 27 nakshatras, etc. Cited from Website: Britannica Chronology