Nine Areas Prefixes

Nine areas Prefixes Dahlberg organizes the Information Coding Classifcation (ICC) in terms of 9 Areas vertically. These can be be translated into nine root areas. Dahrberg Area Root Areas
1. Form and Structure Area Edio Phylo Morpho
2. Energy and Matter Area E Hylo
3. Cosmo- and Geo- Area Cosmo-, Geo-
4. Bio- Area Bio- 5.
Human Area Anthro-
6. Socio Area Socio-
7. Economics and Technology Area Econo-, Techno-
8. Science and Information Area Scientific, Info- Cogno-
9. Culture Area Cultural
Eido - Phylo- Morpho- Energeia - Hylo Cosmo- - Geo- Bio- Anthro Socio- econo- techno- Scientific Info- Cogno Cultural
A number of these combine with the basic disciplines, e.g. Cosmo-Physics, Geo-Physics Bio-Physics