12 Powers

12 Powers of 12 Constellations
The 12 Archons during the creation are the Twelve Apostles, the Twelve Powers of the Twelve Constellations within us, here and now.

The seven in heaven are the seven Weors, or seven trumpets or seven voices, the seven Spirits before the Throne of God, the seven planetary Genii, whose names and signs are: Gabriel-Moon, Raphael-Mercury, Uriel-Venus, Michael-Sun, Samael-Mars, Zachariel-Jupiter and Orifiel-Saturn.