27 Letters of Hebrew as Vowels

27 Letters of Hebrew as Vowels
Alef, Bet, Gimel, Dalet, He, Vav, Zayin,  Het, Tet,
è   ç   æ     å     ä  ã   â     á    à
Yod, Kaf, Lamed, Mem, Nun, Samekh, Ayin, Pe, Tsadi,
ö    ô   ò      ñ     ð    î         ì     ë  é
Qof, Resh, Shin, Tav, Final Kaf, Final Mem, Final Nun, Final Pe, Final Tsadi
Tzaddi-final  ó      ï     í    ê         ú          ù         ø         ÷
The twenty seven Characters of the Hebrews may be divided into three Classes, whereof every one contains nine letters. The first, viz. è ç æ å ä ã â á à which are the seals or marks of simple numbers, and of intellectuall things, distributed into nine orders of Angels. The second hath ö ô ò ñ ð î ì ë é the marks of tens, and of Celestial things, in the nine Orbs of the heavens. The third hath the other four letters, with the five final, by order, viz. Tzaddi-final ó ï í ê ú ù ø ÷ which are marks of hundreds, and inferior things, viz. four simple Elements, and of five kinds of perfect compounds. They do now and then distribute 12645221146710these three Classes into nine Chambers, whereof the first is of unites [unities], viz. intellectual, celestial and elemental: