16 Halls in Heavenly Circle

Гравюра с изображением Сварожьего Круга
Engraving with the image Of [svarozhego] circle.
It is wonderfully evidently on the engraving, who and to what hall patronizes.
1. to hall of virgin - goddess [DZHIVA],
2.To hall of wild boar - god [RAMKHAT],
3. To hall of pike - goddess [ROZHANA],
4. To hall Cygnus - goddess [MAKOSH],
5. To hall snake - god [SEMARGL],
6. To hall crow - god [KOLYADA],
7. To hall of bear - god [SVAROG],
8. To the hall Of [busla] (stork) - god is KIND,
9. To hall of wolf - god [VELES],
10. To the hall of fox - goddess is MADDER,
11. To hall of stage - god [KRYSHEN],
12. To hall of moose - Mother of God OF HARMONY,
13. To hall Of [finista] - god [VYSHEN],
14. To the hall of horse - god IT BATHED,
15. To hall of Orel - god Peroun,
16. To hall race - god [TARKH].
На гравюре прекрасно видно, кто и какому Чертогу покровительствует.
1. Чертогу Девы - Богиня ДЖИВА,
2. Чертогу Вепря - Бог РАМХАТ,
3. Чертогу Щуки - Богиня РОЖАНА,
4. Чертогу Лебеди - Богиня МАКОШЬ,
5. Чертогу Змея - Бог СЕМАРГЛ,
6. Чертогу Ворона - Бог КОЛЯДА,
7. Чертогу Медведя - Бог СВАРОГ,
8. Чертогу Бусла (Аиста) - Бог РОД,
9. Чертогу Волка - Бог ВЕЛЕС,
10. Чертогу Лисы - Богиня МАРЕНА,
11. Чертогу Тура - Бог КРЫШЕНЬ,
12. Чертогу Лося - Богородица ЛАДА,
13. Чертогу Финиста - Бог ВЫШЕНЬ,
14. Чертогу Коня - Бог КУПАЛА,
15. Чертогу Орла - Бог ПЕРУН,
16. Чертогу Раса - Бог ТАРХ.
On the second circle, from the external edge, they are shown the runes of time and their structural mapping. I.e., we have the daily circle, in which 16 hours, on 4 hours to each period of twenty-four hours… 4 hours for the evening, 4 hours on the night, for 4 hours for the morning and 4 hours on the day. Each hour has its own name, devil image and runic writing. In the next round they are depicted the runes 16- and of celestial halls, their tracing has the [opredelennuyu] connection with the arrangement of stars on the firmament and with the natural elements… Therefore very frequently these runes were placed on [oberegakh]. Not only on those, which bore people… but also on [oberegakh] of those protecting domestic cattle and bird. Furthermore, given guard it is possible to meet on the dishes and on another domestic utensils… Next round, is called the circle of the elements, in it are designated 9 elements through which it passes the lifetime. Of each element is given their name and their of the fleece of order. Beginning is established from the first element… 1. Earth 2. Star 3. Fire 4. Sun 5. Tree 6. Skies 7. Ocean 8. Moon 9. God